Our Government > Departments > Parks & Recreation > Parks Directory & Map > Yes We Can Community Center > YWCLeadership

     [     Home     ]           [     About     ]            [     Calendar     ]            [     Membership     ]      

Kelly Gillen, Commissioner
(516) 739 - 3049, gillenk@northhempsteadny.gov

Tyronza Murray, Executive Director
(516) 876 - 4437, murrayt@northhempsteadny.gov

Jennifer Eberhardt, Program Director
(516) 876 - 4451, eberhardtj@northhempsteadny.gov

Frank Fabiano, Program Administrator
(516) 876 - 4433, fabianof@northhempsteadny.gov

Victoria Ferguson, Program Coordinator
(516) 876 - 4435, fergusonv@northhempsteadny.gov

Daniel DiGregorio, Program Coordinator
(516) 876 - 4466, digregoriod@northhempsteadny.gov

Faith Fishkin, Program/Membership Coordinator
(516) 876 - 4471, fishkinf@northhempsteadny.gov

Jamal Nazeer, Membership Coordinator
(516) 876 - 4467, nazeerj@northhempsteadny.gov

Keesha Mullen, Supervisor on Duty
(516) 876 - 4465, mullenk@northhempsteadny.gov

Byron Johnson, Building Maintenance Supervisor
(516) 876 - 4462, johnsonb@northhempsteadny.gov

Michael Jackson, Sports Instructor
(516) 876 - 4468, jacksonm@northhempsteadny.gov

Hollyann Anglin, Day Camp Program Administrator
(516) 876 - 4469, anglinh@northhempsteadny.gov